Learned something interesting tonight!

Found out what was causing my macbook to freeze and crash! It’s so crazy when your screen goes one shade darker and then ceases to move…

The culprit explained. Unplug my MBox2 Mini interface only after the computer has shut down and also make sure all my inputs/outputs are set to internal before turning off. I plugged it in tonight after turning the computer on though, so we’ll see if I get another kernel panic… I’m kind of scared.

Blast you, technological glitches that I can’t quite wrap my head around but can only flub my way around!! Mosquitoes, circular sports objects and electronic currents are my nemeses.

Posted on May 18, 2011, in random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

