One year, down to eight months

It’s already 2011, and one-third of the time I have here in Seoul, South Korea has disappeared with nary a poof. With the turn of the new year, I’m (re)determined to make out those resolutions, (re)focus my line of sight and (re)instate some structure in my life!

songprints is for me to leave a trail of my music-related work and thoughts while in Korea, of course for those who want to follow along, but even more so for me to be able to define what I’ve done so far and track my progress. Now to get to those songs and translations!

Posted on January 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

